Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Danville Small Animal Clinic.

We love Dr. Hankins and her entire staff. Jax (yes, this is his account) is a very anxious 5-year-old. They always make sure to work with us to keep him away from the other pets because he doesn’t like his own kind! Read More >
Danville Small Animal Clinic
Date published: 2019-06-24
5 / 5 stars
They were absolutely wonderful with my chiuaua,and they treated us really good.they let us come and visit her while she was there. Read More >
Danville Small Animal Clinic
Date published: 2019-06-13
5 / 5 stars
I love the way they care for Bowser. He's always treated so well Read More >
Danville Small Animal Clinic
Date published: 2019-05-28
5 / 5 stars
They take good care of my dog Read More >
Danville Small Animal Clinic
Date published: 2019-05-15
5 / 5 stars
Great experience here! Read More >
Danville Small Animal Clinic
Date published: 2019-04-29
5 / 5 stars
Very caring staff and very gentle with my precious puppy. Read More >
Danville Small Animal Clinic
Date published: 2019-04-21
4 / 5 stars
Take my little guy here. He is comfortable Dr and her staff are great Read More >
Danville Small Animal Clinic
Date published: 2019-02-25
5 / 5 stars
They have a very good groomer and they're nice and professional Read More >
Danville Small Animal Clinic
Date published: 2019-01-09
5 / 5 stars
So helpful in all situations ♥ Read More >
Danville Small Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-12-11
5 / 5 stars
Very understanding and caring and find time to get me in with my special needs dog Read More >
Danville Small Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-11-29
5 / 5 stars
Clean place, friendly and caring staff, and an informative vet who addresses your concerns. Read More >
Danville Small Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-10-05
5 / 5 stars
If your furr baby has an emergency this is the place to go!!! My lil mama had an incident with my 5 year old over the weekend that left her paralyzed blind and having conclusions. She's a 9 week old Chihuahua. I brought her in to Dr. Reynolds and man...she was the best vet I've ever and will ever... Read More >
Danville Small Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-08-21
5 / 5 stars
Kind, caring and compassionate people. Read More >
Danville Small Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-08-16
5 / 5 stars
Nice place attention of pet's Read More >
Danville Small Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-06-24
4 / 5 stars
I love our vet and employees. They are very professional and kind. Read More >
Danville Small Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-06-06
5 / 5 stars
Sophie likes her vet. Read More >
Danville Small Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-04-13
5 / 5 stars
Good care for my dogs, nice people Read More >
Danville Small Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-02-19
4 / 5 stars
Linda Hankins is the best! Read More >
Danville Small Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-01-11
5 / 5 stars
The staff is always cheerful and accommodating. Read More >
Danville Small Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-11-14
5 / 5 stars
friendly staff great with animals! Read More >
Danville Small Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-08-18
4 / 5 stars
I have been being all my pets her for 8 plus years. If i can't help them, i now this place can and will. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. And Dr. Linda is so friendly, gentle, patient and caring. She explains everything in detail. If you leave confused about something, it is... Read More >
Danville Small Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-07-15
5 / 5 stars
Staff so friendly. You can feel the love for animals with each of them. Read More >
Danville Small Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-06-29
5 / 5 stars
Veterinary Read More >
Danville Small Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-05-22
5 / 5 stars
Always get me in the same day I call. Been going there over a decade Read More >
Danville Small Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-02-10
5 / 5 stars
Menu